BCAEA Executive

The following individuals volunteer countless hours of their time to ensure the smooth running of your Association. 

President

Mike Shaw, West Kelowna

president@bcaea.com

Vice-President

Leanne Hagglund, Vancouver

vicepresident@bcaea.com

Treasurer

Tianay de Andrade, Abbotsford

treasurer@bcaea.com

Secretary

Jim Lawson, Port Alberni

secretary@bcaea.com

Conference Coordinator

DJ Pauls, Abbotsford

conference@bcaea.com

Conference Registrar

JD Duncan, Castlegar

registrar@bcaea.com

Speaker Coordinator

Karen Gadowsky, Delta

speakers@bcaea.com

Newsletter Editor

Liz Louwersheimer, Abbotsford

editor@bcaea.com

Publications Manager

Mike Shaw, West Kelowna

publications@bcaea.com

Roles and Responsibilities

The button below will open a PDF file that details the individual roles and responsibilities of each of the positions on the executive. Have a look!